Track Your Complaint                        New Complaint         

Board of Directors

Independent Directors
Mr. Anwar Khan Mahar (Chairman)
Qualification wise M.A Political Science , LLB , He was Central senior Vice president Sindh Abadgar Board , Chairman District Red Crescent Society, and also was a member of Provincial Assembly Sindh , Chairman Standing committee of Agriculture
Mr. Arslan Islam Shaikh (Member)
Mr. Ghulam Mustafa Laghari (Member)
Mr. Laghari B.E Civil from Mehran University of Engineering & Technology , possesses experience in site supervision work, accountancy , evaluation and knowledge of construction method and management sequence.
Mr. Jinsar Ali Shah (Member)
Mr. Jinsar Served 38 years in works and services department sindh, Started career from post of Assistant Engineer BPS-17 and retired as Chief Engineer works and Services Dept. Sindh, Mr. Jinsar has vast experience in Construction and rehabilitation of roads and buildings, civil works , water supply and sanitation works.
Mr. Khawaja Jahanzeb (Member)
Mr. Khuwaja Master in economics , specialization in Credit Administration and Financial Authorization , He served 36 years different position at National Bank of Pakistan , last position was AVP NBP
Nominees GoS
Mr. Wajid Ali Shah (Member)
Muhammad Ali Khoso (PD SCIP)
Nominees of TMAs
Representative of Khairpur Region (Member)
Representative of Shikarpur Region (Member)
Representative of Rohri Region (Member)
Representative of Sukkur City and New Sukkur Regions (Member)
Representative of Larkana Region (Member)
Engr. Mahmood Abbas Shah (Acting Managing Director)
Vacant (Company Secretary)
Compliance Certificate
File Size: 167.81 KB
Pages: 1
Formate: pdf
Downloads:  535 times
Notice of 5th Annual General Meeting (AGM)
File Size: 413.65 KB
Pages: 2
Formate: pdf
Downloads:  470 times